winery photo

calendarrevbrochuremap and city directoryvideo galleryphoto gallerye postcardfacebook linkcomment link

BourbonIQscrolldistillery verticaldivideruse

Distilleries, Wineries & Bottlers

Many distilleries & wineries throughout the Region offer tours, tastings, shopping, and events.

Chateau du Vieux Corbeau Vineyard & Winery – Danville – oldcrowinn.com  |  859.236.1775
Located at the historic Old Crow Inn.

Wilderness Trace Distillery – Danville – 445 Roy Arnold Avenue | 859.402.8707
The new premium craft distillery that hand-makes high quality spirits such as Bourbon, Rye, Whiskey, Vodka and a unique rum-type spirit from Kentucky sorghum molasses. Tours on the hour Thurs. – Sat., Gift shop

Buffalo Trace Distillery – Frankfort – buffalotrace.com  |  800.654.8471
Located on an ancient buffalo crossing.

Bourbon 30 Spirits – Georgetown – www.itsbourbon30.com  |  502.219.2551
Get your Kentucky bourbon fix at Georgetown’s local craft bourbon facility. Nestled in the heart of downtown Georgetown, Bourbon 30 is a unique spirits location infused with historical attributes well known to the area. Bourbon 30 products are hand crafted by a Master Crafter who ensures each bottle is of the highest standard and quality. Visit Bourbon 30 and enjoy a private barrel sampling and artisan craft discussion on Kentucky’s favorite beverage – BOURBON. Walk-ins are welcomed!

Talon Winery and Vineyards – Lexington – talonwine.com  |  859.971.3214
300 beautiful acres, 18th century farmhouse.

Town Branch Bourbon Distillery - Lexington - kentuckyale.com | 859-255-2337
Commemorates the body of water that currently runs under Lexington, on which Lexington was founded. Town Branch, once the lifeblood of Lexington, is again bringing joy to Lexingtonians and bourbon lovers alike.

Jean Farris Winery & Bistro – Lexington – jeanfarris.com  |  859.263.WINE(9463)
Small family owned vineyard, winery, and bistro on a scenic byway.

Alltech's Lexington Brewing & Distilling Company – Lexington – kentuckyale.com  |  859.255.2337
The newest stop on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail.

Four Roses Distillery – Lawrenceburg – fourrosesbourbon.com  |  502.839.3436
Unusual Spanish Mission-Style architecture.

Lover’s Leap Vineyards – Lawrenceburg – loversleapwine.com  |  502.839.1299
Award-winning wines, picturesque views.

Rising Sons Home Farm Winery – Lawrenceburg – risingsonswinery.com | 502.600.0224
975 Frankfort Road, Open Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Tues- Thurs. by appointment

Wild Turkey Distillery – Lawrenceburg – wildturkey.com  |  502.839.4544
Home of Wild Turkey Bourbon.

Chrisman Mill Vineyards & Winery – Nicholasville – chrismanmill.com  |  859.881.5007
Award-winning wines produced from Kentucky grapes.

First Vineyard and Winery– Nicholasville – firstvineyard.net  |  859.885.9359
The first commercial vineyard in the nation.

Equus Run Vineyards – Midway – equusrunvineyards.com  |  877.905.CORK(2675)
Boutique winery nestled alongside scenic Elkhorn Creek.

Acres of Land Winery – Richmond, near I-75 – acresoflandwinery.com  |  866.714.WINE(9463)
The largest agritourism project in Kentucky.

Woodford Reserve Distillery – Versailles – woodfordreserve.com  |  859.879.1812
Founded in 1797, buildings date from 1836.

Harkness Edwards Winery – Winchester    www.harknessedwardsvineyards.com  |  859.527.3584
Housed in a wonderfully renovated tobacco barn located in the heart of Iroquois Hunt Country.

Wildside Winery – Versailles – wildsidewinery.com  |  859.879.3982
Small winery featuring a variety of award-winning fruit flavored wines.

Ale-8-One Bottling Company – Winchester – ale8one.com  |  859.744.3484
Ale-8-One, the soft drink unique to Kentucky bottled here.

Wadelyn Ranch Distillers, LLC – Waynesburg – www.wadelynranchdistilling.com

 

 

 

 

horbarcentered

unbridledspiritlogonew

Bluegrass Region City Tourism Links Listed Below

Click on cities below for more information.

BereaCarlisle/Nicholas CountyCynthianaDanvilleFrankfortGeorgetownHarrodsburg LawrenceburgLexingtonNicholasville/WilmoreParisRichmond Stanford/Lincoln County V.Versailles/MidwayWinchester

Ad-Success Marketing logo

 Site produced by
 Ad-Success Marketing